Donation Community Class


This class is taught by:
Join us for donation based community class! This year we are starting a two year long karma/service project as a studio. We will have bi-monthly donation based community classes. 
 
Suggested donation $5. All proceeds benefit Whitetop's year long Karma project focused on water quality locally and globally. 

 

 
We encourage you to preregister as spots will fill fast!  

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Sun Dec 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Sun Dec 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Sun Dec 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Sun Dec 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Sun Dec 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Sun Jan 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Sun Jan 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Sun Jan 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Sun Jan 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Sun Feb 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Sun Feb 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Sun Feb 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Sun Feb 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Sun Mar 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Sun Mar 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Sun Mar 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Willard Robertson


Contact Us

 

We are located at:

122 Wall Street NW

Abingdon, VA

276-492-6901

 

Our mailing address:

PO Box 1721

Abingdon, VA

24210

Have Questions?

©2014 Whitetop Yoga – All Rights Reserved