Mindful Morning Flow


This class is taught by:
Join Cory for this 75 minute class to start your day mindfully! Cory will guide you through strong movements connecting the body and breath. She will help you gain strength and confidence and then help you find rest and release. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 02 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Cory Scott
  • Fri Nov 09 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Cory Scott
  • Fri Nov 16 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Cory Scott
  • Fri Nov 23 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Cory Scott
  • Fri Nov 30 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Cory Scott
  • Fri Dec 07 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Cory Scott
  • Fri Dec 14 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Cory Scott
  • Fri Dec 21 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Cory Scott
  • Fri Dec 28 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Cory Scott
  • Fri Jan 04 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Cory Scott
  • Fri Jan 11 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Cory Scott
  • Fri Jan 18 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Cory Scott
  • Fri Jan 25 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Cory Scott
  • Fri Feb 01 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Cory Scott
  • Fri Feb 08 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Cory Scott
  • Fri Feb 15 9:15 am - 10:30 am with Cory Scott


Contact Us

 

We are located at:

122 Wall Street NW

Abingdon, VA

276-492-6901

 

Our mailing address:

PO Box 1721

Abingdon, VA

24210

Have Questions?

©2014 Whitetop Yoga – All Rights Reserved