Get Up & Go


This class is taught by:

Willard Robertson

Willard Robertson (RYT 200) came to yoga while on a deliberate journey of wellness and found a beautiful and true home. A myriad of life experiences, both personal and vocational, has informed the immersion into yoga as a way of life. “I have learned to be so much easier with myself and the life around me through the physical and spiritual practice of yoga. It has given me the capacity to be fully in this life and shapes how I am in this world.” A proud father of three, Willard has spent many years in human services and currently teaches at Wolf Hills Community School.
Join Willard for a light-hearted, feel good, love yourself hour of asana suitable for all levels. We will energize our bodies to face the midweek with strength and joy! “Having a work schedule as a school teacher and children at home, I’ve wished for an in-studio practice at an hour that suits my schedule. I also know facing the middle of the week with self care and encouragement is good medicine.”

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 16 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Wed Jan 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Wed Jan 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Wed Feb 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Wed Feb 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Wed Feb 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Wed Feb 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Wed Mar 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Wed Mar 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Wed Mar 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Wed Mar 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Wed Apr 03 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Wed Apr 10 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Wed Apr 17 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Wed Apr 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Wed May 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Wed May 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Willard Robertson
  • Wed May 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Willard Robertson


Contact Us

 

We are located at:

122 Wall Street NW

Abingdon, VA

276-492-6901

 

Our mailing address:

PO Box 1721

Abingdon, VA

24210

Have Questions?

©2014 Whitetop Yoga – All Rights Reserved