DAMASCUS Yoga at Iron Mountain


This class is taught by:
Come for an all levels yoga flow at Iron Mountain Endurance and Community Fitness! 
 
We are so excited about our new collaboration with IMECF! Join us Wednesdays at 6 pm and Saturdays at 9:30 am.  
 
You can use your Whitetop memberships and passes as well as just drop in ($10). 
 
*LOCATION*
108 W Laurel Ave
Damascus VA 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Joanne McCallum
  • Sat Jan 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Laura Blankenship
  • Wed Jan 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Joanne McCallum
  • Sat Jan 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Laura Blankenship
  • Wed Jan 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Joanne McCallum
  • Sat Feb 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Laura Blankenship
  • Wed Feb 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Joanne McCallum
  • Sat Feb 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Laura Blankenship
  • Wed Feb 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Joanne McCallum
  • Sat Feb 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Laura Blankenship
  • Wed Feb 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Joanne McCallum
  • Sat Feb 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Laura Blankenship
  • Wed Feb 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Joanne McCallum


Contact Us

 

We are located at:

122 Wall Street NW

Abingdon, VA

276-492-6901

 

Our mailing address:

PO Box 1721

Abingdon, VA

24210

Have Questions?

©2014 Whitetop Yoga – All Rights Reserved